Nicolette Stocker
President
president@hhillpta.org


 

Open
President Elect
@hhillpta.org

Future President - Emergency Preparedness - Nominating Committee

 

Jon Larson
Treasurer
treasurer@hhillpta.org

Finances - Compliance - Grants & Awards

 

Torrey Edwards
Secretary
secretary@hhillpta.org

Records - Facility Rental - Membership - Volunteer Coordinator

 

Tyler Norwood
VP Advocacy
advocacy@hhillpta.org

Legislative Advocate - District Advocate - Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DEI)

 

Tiffany Hare
VP Communications
communications@hhillpta.org

Website - Social Media- Flyers - Newsletter

 

Lindsay Saeed
Co-VP Community Outreach
outreach@hhillpta.org

Campus Beautification - Community Support - Food Drives - Spirit Wear - Northshore Schools Foundation - Staff Appreciation

 

Sarah Wiley
Co-VP Community Outreach
outreach@hhillpta.org

Campus Beautification - Community Support - Food Drives - Northshore Schools Foundation - Staff Appreciation

 

Sarah Nelson
VP Events
events@hhillpta.org

Open House Ice Cream Social - First Day Coffee - Multicultural Night - Fall Festival - Talent Show - Book Fair & Camp Read-a-lot - Donuts with Grown Ups - School Dance - Field Day - 5th Grade Celebrations

 

Kristi Larson
VP Fundraising
fundraising@hhillpta.org

Partnerships & Sponsorships - Fun Run - Auction - Dine-Outs

 

Laura Lee
Co-VP Programs
programs@hhillpta.org

Room Parents/Caregivers - Art Docents - Art Walk

 

Nancy Norwood
Co-VP Programs
enrichment@hhillpta.org

Before & After School Programs - Theater - Stem Fair - Earth/Garden Club

 

Stephanie Morgan
EAP Representative
eaprep@hhillpta.org

Voice for HiCap Community

 

Stephanie Powell
Special Education Representative
spedrep@hhillpta.org

Voice for SpEd Community