PTA Board Members 2019/2020

 

Executive Committee PositionName
President Heidi West  president@hhillpta.org

President Elect

     OPEN

Treasurer

 Todd Thorpe treasurer@hhillpta.org

Secretary

Nicolette Stocker     secretary@hhillpta.org

VP of Ways and Means

Kim Richards waysandmeans@hhillpta.org

VPs of Family Life and Health

OPEN

familylife@hhillpta.org

 

VPs of Community Outreach

OPEN 

outreach@hhillpta.org          

VPs of Student Enrichment

OPEN 

enrichment@hhillpta.org

 

Special Need Representative

OPEN

specialneedsrep@hhillpta.org

 

NSF Liaison

N/A       

Book Fair/Book Swap

N/A   

Advocacy Chair: 

OEN advocacy@hhillpta.org

Membership Chair:

Barbara Forsman     communications@hhillpta.org

  Communication:

Barbara Forsman (website)            communications@hhillpta.org

Nicolette Stocker (facebook)             facebook@hhillpta.org

Kristina Stenmoe (Reader Board)   readerboard@hhillpta.org

Head Room Parent: 

OPEN

 Art Docent Chair OPEN