PTA Board Members 2017/2018

 

Executive Committee PositionName
President Diana Christiansen  president@hhillpta.org

President Elect

Sarah Newell      pres.elect@hhillpta.org

Treasurer

Kim Richards     treasurer@hhillpta.org

Secretary

Daphnie Chow     secretary@hhillpta.org

VP of Ways and Means

Liza Yore/Brett Schock   

 

Liza.waysandmeans@hhillpta.org

Brett.waysandmeans@hhillpta.org

VPs of Family Life and Health

Sarah Kennedy/Bridget Scott

Sarah.familylife@hhillpta.org

Bridget.familylife@hhillpta.org

VPs of Community Outreach

Megan Thaman/Laura DeVries

Megan.outreach@hhillpta.org

Laura.outreach@hhillpta.org           

VPs of Student Enrichment

Melanie Carroll   enrichment@hhillpta.org

 

Special Need Representative

Denise Need specialneedsrep@hhillpta.org

 

NSF Liaison

Denise Need               need.denise@outlook.com

Book Fair/Book Swap

Denise Need               need.denise@outlook.com

Advocacy Chair: 

Denise Need               need.denise@outlook.com

Membership Chair:

Daphnie Chow               secretary@hhillpta.org

 

  Communication:

Barbara Forsman (website)            communications@hhillpta.org

Krista Hines (facebook)                   Kristahines@hotmail.com

 

Magda Biernatowski  (Newsletter) mbiernatowski@hotmail.com

 

Head Room Parent: 

Denise Need           need.denise@outlook.com

 Art Docent Chair

Laura Sauls      artdocent@hhillpta.org