PTA Board Members 2017/2018

 

Executive Committee PositionName
President Liza Yore   president@hhillpta.org

President Elect

Diana Christiansen      pres.elect@hhillpta.org

Treasurer

Kim Richards     treasurer@hhillpta.org

Secretary

Torrey Edwards     secretary@hhillpta.org

VP of Ways and Means

open   waysandmeans@hhillpta.org

VPs of Family Life and Health

Melissa Johnson familylifeandhealth@hhillpta.org

VPs of Community Outreach

Sarah Newell           communityoutreach@hhillpta.org

VPs of Student Enrichment

Sarah Kennedy-Shun   enrichment@hhillpta.org

 

Special Need Representative

Denise Need specialneedsrep@hhillpta.org

 

NSF Liaison

Denise Need               need.denise@outlook.com

Sepac Liaison

  Denise Need               need.denise@outlook.com

Advocacy Chair: 

Charla Griffey Brown  cbrown@pepperdine.edu

Membership Chair:

Torrey Edwards               secretary@hhillpta.org

 

  Communication:

Barbara Forsman (website)        barbaraforsman@outlook.com

Krista Hines (facebook)         Kristahines@hotmail.com

Head Room Parent: 

Denise Need           need.denise@outlook.com

 Art Docent Chair open