PTA Board Members 2017/2018


Executive Committee PositionName
President Liza Yore

President Elect

Diana Christiansen


Kim Richards


Torrey Edwards

VP of Ways and Means


VPs of Family Life and Health

Melissa Johnson

VPs of Community Outreach

Sarah Newell 

VPs of Student Enrichment

Sarah Kennedy-Shun


Special Need Representative

Denise Need


NSF Liaison

Denise Need     

Sepac Liaison

  Denise Need     

Advocacy Chair: 

Charla Griffey Brown

Membership Chair:

Torrey Edwards     



Barbara Forsman (website)

Krista Hines (facebook)

Head Room Parent: 

Denise Need 

 Art Docent Chair open