PTA Board Members 2018/2019

 

Executive Committee PositionName
President Sarah Newell  president@hhillpta.org

President Elect

Heidi West     pres.elect@hhillpta.org

Treasurer

 Todd Thorpe treasurer@hhillpta.org

Secretary

Daphnie Chow     secretary@hhillpta.org

VP of Ways and Means

Kim Richards & Melissa Tindall

waysandmeans@hhillpta.org

VPs of Family Life and Health

Sarah Kennedy & Bridget Scott

Sarah.familylife@hhillpta.org

Bridget.familylife@hhillpta.org

VPs of Community Outreach

Kim Kertson & Milena Westford

outreach@hhillpta.org

          

VPs of Student Enrichment

Elise Tumbas   enrichment@hhillpta.org

 

Special Need Representative

TBD specialneedsrep@hhillpta.org

 

NSF Liaison

Liza Yore          

Book Fair/Book Swap

Teresa Ward/Katie Birkholz   

Advocacy Chair: 

Diana Christiansen     advocacy@hhillpta.org

Membership Chair:

Diana Christiansen     advocacy@hhillpta.org      

  Communication:

Barbara Forsman (website)            communications@hhillpta.org

Gina Feddersen (facebook)             facebook@hhillpta.org

Kristina Stenmoe (Reader Board)   readerboard@hhillpta.org

Magda Biernatowski  (Newsletter) mbiernatowski@hotmail.com

Head Room Parent: 

Kim Kertsen      outreach@hhillpta.org

 Art Docent Chair

Laura Sauls      artdocent@hhillpta.org